skip to content
  • Get Ready!
  • SELF Loan
  • Minnesota College Savings Plan
Minnesota Office of Higher Education

Home > Contact Us > Directory

 

Directory


 

Commissioner's Office

Larry Pogemiller, Commissioner(651) 259-3900larry.pogemiller@state.mn.us
Diane O'Connor, Deputy Commissioner(651) 259-3922diane.oconnor@state.mn.us
Chris Hendrickson, Executive Assistant to the Commissioner(651) 259-3901chris.hendrickson@state.mn.us

Communications

Sandy Connolly, Director of Communications(651) 259-3902sandy.connolly@state.mn.us

Financial Aid

For general questions about eligibility requirements, transcripts, application process, institutional reports and financial aid administration call (651) 642-0567 or (800) 657-3866
Ginny Dodds, State Grant program(651) 355-0610ginny.dodds@state.mn.us
Marilyn Kosir, SELF Loan program(651) 355-0600marilyn.kosir@state.mn.us
Marilyn Doriott, SELF Loan program(651) 355-0604marilyn.doriott@state.mn.us
Sheila Price, SELF Loan program(651) 355-0602sheila.price@state.mn.us
Megan FitzGibbon, Achieve Scholarship, Minnesota GI Bill, Minnesota Indian Scholarship(651) 355-0606megan.fitzgibbon@state.mn.us

Research and Policy

Alexandra Djurovich, Student enrollment data(651) 259-3962alexandra.djurovich@state.mn.us
Meredith Fergus, State Grant data and analysis(651) 259-3963meredith.fergus@state.mn.us

Private Institution Registration and Licensing

George Roedler, Registration and licensing(651) 259-3975george.roedler@state.mn.us

Auditing

Robert Helgeson, Auditing, Minnesota College Savings Plan(651) 259-3997robert.helgeson@state.mn.us

Human Resources

Lynne Richárd, Human Resources(651) 259-3941lynne.richard@state.mn.us

Outreach

Mary Lou Dresbach, Outreach, Partnerships, & Initiatives(651) 259-3940marylou.dresbach@state.mn.us
Nancy Walters, Teacher quality grants, Intervention for College Attendance program, counseling grants(651) 259-3907nancy.walters@state.mn.us

Office Administration

Tim Geraghty, Chief Financial Officer(651) 259-3950tim.geraghty@state.mn.us
Danette Jerry, Finance(651) 259-3951danette.jerry@state.mn.us
Joe Valasek, Information Technology Services(651) 259-3945Joseph.Valasek@state.mn.us