skip to content
  • Get Ready!
  • SELF Loan
  • Minnesota College Savings Plan
Minnesota Office of Higher Education

Home > High School & Campus Resources > Campus Financial Aid Administrator Resources > Minnesota State Grant Program Administration > Schools Not Participating in SG On-Line Questionnaire System


Schools Not Participating in SG On-Line Questionnaire System


2013-2014 Aid Year

Alexandria Technical College005544
Anoka Ramsey Community College002332
Bemidji State University002336
Century College010546
Dakota County Technical College010402
Fond du Lac Tribal Community College031291
Hennepin Technical College010491
Inver Hills Community College006935
Itasca Community College002356
Martin Luther College002361
Mesabi Range Community College004009
Minneapolis Business College004645
Minnesota State Community & Technical College005541
Minnesota State College SE Technical College002393
Minnesota State University Mankato002360
Minnesota West Community & Technical College005263
North Hennepin Community College002370
NW Technical College Bemidji005759
Rainy River Community College006775
Regency Beauty010491
Ridgewater College005252
Riverland Community & Technical College002335
Rochester Community & Technical College002373
St Cloud Technical College005534
St Paul College005533
University of Minnesota Twin Cities003969
University of St Thomas002345
Vermillion Community College002350